Contact the Author |

The Books

Receive Their Messages

Have you ever wondered what life is all about? Have you ever wondered why you are here? Have you ever said to yourself, “Is this all there is in life? Why am I here? What role do I play in the universe?”

Receive Their Messages contains twelve different stories addressing the events that souls will experience on the earth plane. These events are specific for each soul for their soul development process. The soul may want to experience a physical or mental disability or illness or help as many people as possible in its lifetime on earth.

The twelve stories were channeled to the author by different angels. The angels introduce themselves in the beginning of each story, describe a soul’s life plan and the importance and reason for that soul’s plan.



Hear Their Voices

Have you ever wondered if angels really exist in this day and age? Who really sees or hears them? Have you ever thought: Where are the angels when tragedy strikes? Why is there so much suffering on earth? Why is life so difficult down here?

Hear Their Voices contains twelve different stories addressing current events such as cancer in children, suicide, war, and toxic oceans events that are in newspapers and on TV. These are the kinds of events that may make you just shake your head, wonder why for a second, and say that is a tragedy.

The twelve stories were channeled to the author by different angels. The names of each angel appear in the story which that angel dictated. Each story addresses an event with an explanation of what is occurring spiritually. The stories also emphasize that everyone is capable of conversing with the angels when we let them into our hearts.



Whispering Messages

Soul Development: many will ask… exactly what is soul development and how does it apply to me? Whispering Messages answers these questions and many more with a complete collection of meditative messages. These messages were channeled through Theresa and she expertly relays information about the soul, opening one’s heart to God, how the soul is to be developed during our time on earth, how to see and hear God in the world that surrounds us, and how to look into our hearts to see our soul.

The book should be read slowly and thoughtfully. Read only one or two passages at a time and then reflect on the messages contained in each. These messages are unique because they are individual to each person reading them.

Whispering Messages is Theresa’s third book that she has channeled. Her first two books, Hear Their Voices and Receive Their Messages, contain short stories involving aspects of life with angels intertwined with the characters navigating them through life’s difficult situations. There is a repeating theme in the author’s channeled messages in all three books. That theme is soul development and learning how to open our hearts to God to experience true happiness and love while living here on earth.



See Their Miracles

Have you ever thought about miracles? Have you ever wondered why only one person survived a deadly airplane crash, or how a baby could have survived a fire that destroyed their house and all the family members? Were you ever able to figure out how a hiker could survive being lost in the mountains for many days with no food, water, or proper clothing? Did you ever think that a higher energy or angels were involved in these types of events?

Why are some people returned to earth when they apparently have died? They are “kicked back to earth” but for what reason? Does this “rescued” soul have a special role to perform on earth before returning to the other side? Spiritually, what is happening to that soul? Is it a “special” soul that needs to stay on earth for a while longer? But why?

These and many more questions that you may have regarding miracles are answered by the angels in See Their Miracles. As in Theresa’s earlier books, Hear Their Voices and Receive Their Messages, angels are narrating the stories. They explain very clearly at the beginning of each story the type of miracle they want to talk about. They further explain the miracle as it occurs, how they work with souls individually, and how the miracle applies to you.

See Their Miracles completes Theresa’s Enlighted Series, an angel trilogy.



Go To The Tree. . . Wait For Me

This book is a unique approach intended to help with the grieving process. It is personal and direct. It is meant not only for those who are personally hurting with grief, but also to give everyone a clearer understanding and perspective of death. It is also a peak into the ‘crossing over’ process.

Go to the Tree is similar to Theresa’s third book, Whispering Messages, in that it should be read slowly and thoughtfully. Read only one or two events at a time and then reflect on the passage and the following letters contained in each. Each message in Go to the Tree is unique to the individual reading them.

This is Theresa’s fifth book of working with the angels. The Enlightened Series, Hear Their Voices, Receive Their Messages and See Their Miracles, is a trilogy of short stories narrated by the angels that encompasses life’s many hardships and the choices people make to try to make their way through life.



Receive Their Messages

Receive Their Messages